Years in Review

PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the future, and commentary from our executive leadership.

  • 5MB
    2016 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2016, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedFriday, February 17, 2017 at 2:14 PM

  • 8MB
    2015 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2015, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedMonday, February 1, 2016 at 5:53 AM

  • 6MB
    2014 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2014, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:46 AM

  • 4MB
    2013 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2013, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:43 AM

  • 5MB
    2012 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2012, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedWednesday, January 13, 2016 at 10:10 AM

  • 5MB
    2011 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2011, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedWednesday, January 13, 2016 at 10:03 AM

  • 5MB
    2010 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2010, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:54 AM

  • 2MB
    2009 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2009, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:52 AM

  • 3MB
    2008 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2008, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:51 AM

  • 812KB
    2007 - Year in Review

    PRCI’s annual summary of accomplishments, research in progress, vision for the year 2007, and commentary from our executive leadership.

    Resource AddedThursday, January 14, 2016 at 8:48 AM