Executive Assembly


PRCI is governed by an Executive Assembly, comprised of one voting representative from each Pipeline Member company, Pipeline Indusry Organization member, and full Associate Member company. The Executive Assembly (EA) is primarily responsible for the strategic research direction of PRCI. The primary means by which they provide this direction is through ratifying the Research Objectives. Of the Pipeline Member companies represented on the Executive Assembly, nine members are elected to serve on an Executive Board which also consists of the Chair, Vice Chair, and Immediate Past Chair of the Executive Assembly.