Executive Assembly


Loading Data...
Name NameDate Appointed Date AppointedOrganization OrganizationJob Title Job TitleEmail EmailPhone PhoneVCardRemove ContactMore
Eric Amundsen 1/1/2005 Energy Transfer Sr. Vice President - Operations
Jim Andrew 10/14/2015 FHR Director of Integrity Innovation
Michael Bellamy 3/5/2010 BHGE General Manager, PII Pipeline Solutions
Gary Buchler 9/11/2013 Kinder Morgan Chief Operating Officer
David Buczkowski 7/8/2016 SoCalGas Vice President, Gas Engineering & Major Projects
William Byrd 3/11/2013 RCP President
Scott Collier 9/30/2010 Buckeye Vice President, Performance Assurance
Eric Courtalon 1/3/2018 GRTgaz Head of Research and Innovation Center for Energy
Adriaan den Herder 9/16/2013 Gasunie Manager SHE
Phillip DePriest 6/18/2008 Marathon Manager, Operational Excellence & Risk
Tony Dotson 2/12/2013 ConocoPhillips Pipeline Asset Manager
Maureen Droessler 1/12/2016 OTD VP Operations
Mark Gebbia 5/5/2016 Williams Director, Environmental
John Haldiman 9/19/2011 Plains Managing Director - Energy Management & Technical Services
Walter Kresic 1/25/2012 Enbridge Vice President, Pipeline Integrity
Lisa Madden 1/3/2018 ExxonMobil Global Pipeline Integrity Manager
Khalid Mateen 3/1/2013 Total VP Engineering & Technology
Vinicius Matos 5/3/2016 Petrobras Manager of Pipeline Technology at CENPES, Petrobras Research and Development Center
Stephen Molloy 5/1/2015 Chevron Base Business Manager
Phillip Morrison 1/26/2018 Applus RTD Executive Vice President, Energy & Industry Division North America