Executive Assembly


Filter on
Active Contacts
  • Active Contacts 29
  • Past Members 39
Loading Data...
Name NameDate Appointed Date AppointedOrganization OrganizationJob Title Job TitleEmail EmailPhone PhoneVCardRemove ContactMore
Dave Mucz 3/3/2016 Alliance Director, Engineering
David Murk 1/1/2000 API Pipeline, Manager
John Nesselbush 7/24/2018 Applus RTD Vice President
Michael Pearson 9/19/2012 AOPL
Michael Bellamy 3/5/2010 BHGE General Manager, PII Pipeline Solutions
Stephen Molloy 5/1/2015 Chevron Base Business Manager
Li Yanmin 6/18/2010 CPPE Director of Science and Technology Center
David Pearson 11/27/2006 Colonial Director of Asset Integrity
Tony Dotson 2/12/2013 ConocoPhillips Pipeline Asset Manager
Walter Kresic 1/25/2012 Enbridge Vice President, Pipeline Integrity
Eric Amundsen 1/1/2005 Energy Transfer Sr. Vice President - Operations
Phu Phan 2/28/2013 Enterprise Regional Director, Crude Operations
Lisa Madden 1/3/2018 ExxonMobil Global Pipeline Integrity Manager
Jim Andrew 10/14/2015 FHR Director of Integrity Innovation
Eric Courtalon 1/3/2018 GRTgaz Head of Research and Innovation Center for Energy
Ron Bessette 6/29/2018 Kinder Morgan Vice President, Operations
Nick Homan 4/10/2018 Marathon Integrity & Corrosion Engineering Manager
Walter Crommelin 7/10/2019 Gasunie Manager HSE
Matt Frank 7/31/2019 National Fuel Assistant Vice President
Maureen Droessler 1/12/2016 OTD Director