Executive Assembly


Filter on
Active Contacts
  • Active Contacts 26
  • Past Members 40
Loading Data...
Name NameDate Appointed Date AppointedOrganization OrganizationJob Title Job TitleEmail EmailPhone PhoneVCardRemove ContactMore
Michael Pearson 9/19/2012 AOPL
Sandrine Meunier 11/26/2019 GRTgaz
Matt Frank 7/31/2019 National Fuel Assistant Vice President - Engineering Services
Stephen Molloy 5/1/2015 Chevron Base Business Manager
Maureen Droessler 1/12/2016 OTD Director
David Pearson 11/27/2006 Colonial Director of Asset Integrity
Li Yanmin 6/18/2010 CPPE Director of Science and Technology Center
Lisa Madden 1/3/2018 ExxonMobil Global Pipeline Integrity Manager
Hervé Gueveneux 9/19/2019 Total Head of Pipeline and Riser Technology herve.gueveneux@total.com
Nick Homan 4/10/2018 Marathon Integrity & Corrosion Engineering Manager
Walter Crommelin 7/10/2019 Gasunie Manager HSE
Vinicius Matos 5/3/2016 Petrobras Manager of Pipeline Technology at CENPES, Petrobras Research and Development Center
Francois Rongere 3/12/2012 PG&E Manager, Gas Operations R&D and Innovation
John Haldiman 9/19/2011 Plains Managing Director - Energy Management & Technical Services
Tony Dotson 2/12/2013 ConocoPhillips Pipeline Asset Manager
David Murk 1/1/2000 API Pipeline, Manager
Jeff Whitworth 5/2/2012 Shell Reliability & Integrity Manager
Eric Amundsen 1/1/2005 Energy Transfer Sr. Vice President - Operations
John Nesselbush 7/24/2018 Applus RTD Vice President
Mark Gebbia 5/5/2016 Williams Vice President, Environmental